Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Campfire Stories

Campfire Stories is a collection of eight stories, ranging from the far distant past to the not-too-distant future. These are stories of self-discovery, exploration and duty, and the consequences of each. From a research project gone terribly wrong, to a an author finding out there's more to his childhood friend than he thought, to an investigator searching for someone who can hide in plain site...these stories show people striving for more and the consequences that brings.

The eight stories in Campfire Stories are: The End of Seconds", "Games of Life and Cold", "If You Listen Softly", "All My Yesterdays, Remembered", "Symmetry", "Signpost", "Last Light", "The Shape of the Truth"

Campfire Stories is available from Smashwords, Kindle, iTunes and NOOK. Also available as Print On Demand from CreateSpace.

Find the links here:


No comments:

Post a Comment